Russian Heavy Metal band "METKA" Official Website
Interview with "Metka" - by magazine Drive
  Metka band on a bike show
Vladimir: I liked "Nomans Land" once.

Zack: Well, "Troll Gnet El" is worthy of 10 bands! But, of course, this is not a metal, but also interesting and metallists love it.

Drive: In your opinion, if you invest money in a band, will it remain on the same level?

Zack: No, of course, not! Well, depending, of course, how much to invest. If you start working with a band, and they are indeed true professionals, there is a chance. The issue in general is too complex, there are many nuances, and it is impossible to speak about every detail.

Drive: There are cases when a band, seeing that some of their songs is taken well by the public, they start to adjust all new songs to this pattern ... But what about personality?

Vladimir: In any case, it should be so. No one can write great songs all the time. There should be a good song, and it can be used for a template for a number of other songs, but certainly not for every song. There are also bands "of one or two songs", they expressed their individuality in this song of theirs.

Drive: How do you promote yourselfs in terms of management, merchandising?

Zack: We have a sponsor that gives us some money and produces merchandise. In fact, you don't need to much to produce this stuff. Circulation is small: caps, and other stuff.. Now we have a manager - well-known Igor Chernomor. He's taken us up. Right now he doesn't do too much, but he will be helping us to establish the necessary contacts. Prior to that director, we had none, and it was hard. And most of bands are like this. No one knows where to be, and where you sould not go.

Drive: How to find this "golden" person?

Zack: Coincidence: somewhere, somehow, through someone else ... Or by the sly attempt to get here, to get there. In fact, he came to us, and we came to him simultaneously. Check this funny situation that he was dealing our phone number at the same time when we phoned him. The man was looking for us, it means that he was interested in us.



Next page
 
Copyright © 2002-2009 Metka heavy metal band
This site is developed by "GTM Enterprise"
You may copy, publish, redistribute materials in any medium whatsoever, provided that you put direct link to www.black-label.ru !
Rambler's Top100 Rambler's Top100

Интервью журналу "Драйв" 2006 года
  Чёрная Метка на байк шоу
Владимир: А мне вот "Nomans Land" нравились когда-то...

Зак: В принципе, "Тролль Гнёт Ель" чего один стоит! Хотя, конечно, это не совсем металл, но тоже интересен.

Драйв: На ваш взгляд, если в группы вкладывать деньги, они не останутся на том же уровне?

Зак: Нет, конечно, на том же уровне они не останутся! Ну, смотря, конечно, какие деньги вкладывать. Если с группой начать работать, и она имеет хоть какой-то профессиональный уровень, то шанс есть. Вопрос вообще слишком комплексный, здесь очень много нюансов, и ответить на него однозначно невозможно.

Драйв: Просто есть команды, которые видят, что вот такая-то песня идёт на "ура", и остальные начинают подгонять под шаблон... А как же индивидуальность?

Владимир: В любом случае должно быть так. Нельзя же все песни написать великолепными. Должна быть какая-то удачная песня, и она может быть взята за шаблон для ряда других песен, но, конечно же, не для всех остальных. Бывают же группы одной-двух песен, значит, они выразили свою индивидуальность этой песней.

Драйв: Как у вас самих происходит продвижение в плане менеджмента, мерчендайзинга?

Зак: У нас есть спонсор, который даёт нам какие-то небольшие средства и занимается изготовлением того же самого мерчандайза. По сути, на это не так много надо. Тиражи небольшие: кепочки, то, сё... А сейчас нашли директора, небезызвестного Игоря Черномора. Именно он сейчас нами занимается. Конечно, постольку поскольку, но будет сейчас нам всячески помогать, устанавливать нужные контакты. До этого директора у нас не было, и было тяжело. Сейчас большинство групп таких. И никто не знает, куда стоит, а куда не стоит соваться.

Драйв: И как же найти "золотого" человека?

Зак: Либо случайное совпадение: где-то, как-то, через кого-то... Либо потихоньку пытаться сюда пробраться, туда пробраться. На самом деле, он на нас вышел, и мы на него вышли одновременно. Вышла такая смешная ситуация, что он как раз набирал наш номер телефона в тот момент, когда мы ему позвонили. Человек искал, значит что-то его в нас заинтересовало.



Далее
 
 
Смотрите подробности отели андорры тут.




 
Copyright © Чёрная Метка - метал группа
Сайт разработан и поддерживается творческим объединением "GTM Enterprise"
Копирование и публикация материалов с сайта разрешается исключительно при проставлении прямой ссылки на www.black-label.ru !
Rambler's Top100 Rambler's Top100